Lincoln UTC Board of Directors

Forename	Surname	Appointment Date	Appointed By	Term of Office	Full Board	Standards Committee	Finance & Audit Committee
Andrew	Ogg	16/09/2024	Members	16/09/2028	Chair	-	Governor
Neil	Main	05/01/2024	Members	05/01/2028	Governor	-	Governor
Joe	Hallett	25/09/2024	Members	24/09/2028	Governor	-	Governor
Miles	Fielding	01/09/2023	Members	01/09/2027	Governor	Governor	-
Stuart	Hamer	01/09/2024	Board	01/09/2028	Governor	Governor	Governor
Gemma	Gibbs	17/06/2021	Members	17/06/2025	Governor	Governor	-
Phil	Hatherley	25/01/2022	Members	25/01/2026	Governor	-	Governor
Tmasyn	Lawton	15/07/2022	Members	23/09/2024 (resigned)	Governor	Governor	-
Helen	Brierton	11/07/2023	Members	11/07/2027	Governor	Governor	-
Jason	Green	11/07/2023	Members	11/07/2027	Governor	-	Governor
Abigail	Moriarty	24/06/2024	Members	24/06/2028	Governor	Chair	-

Full Board Meetings

Governor	16/09/2024	16/12/2024	03/03/2025	30/06/2025
Andrew Ogg (Chair)	Attended			
Neil Main	Attended			
Joe Hallett	Attended			
Miles Fielding	Attended			
Gemma Gibbs	Attended			
Phil Hatherley	Attended			
Tmasyn Lawton	Attended	-	-	-
Helen Brierton	Attended			
Jason Green	Apologies			
Abigail Moriarty	Attended			

Finance & Audit Committee Meetings

Governor	04/11/2024	02/12/2024	17/03/2025	23/06/2025
Chair (Vacancy)	-			
Andrew Ogg	Attended			
Joe Hallett	Apologies			
Neil Main	Attended			
Phil Hatherley	Attended			
Jason Green	Apologies			

Quality & Standards Committee Meetings					
Governor	18/11/2024	13/01/2025	28/04/2025		
Abigail Moriarty (Chair)					
Miles Fielding					
Gemma Gibbs					
Helen Brierton					